Analysts Coverage

S.No. Name of Broker Analyst Email- ID Phone Number
1. Axis Securities Omkar Tanksale omkar.tanksale@axissecurities.in +91 9819327371
2. B&K Securities Deep Shah deep.shah@bksec.com +91 8286512979
3. BOB CAPS Ruchi Burde ruchi.burde@bobcaps.in +91 9619588637
4. BOFA Securities Sachin Salgaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@bofa.com +91 9082516265
5. Edelweiss Pranav Shatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com +91 9320017024
6. HDFC Securities Amit Chandra amit.chandra@hdfcsec.com +91 9323354741
7. IIFL Research Rishi Jhunjhunwala rishi.jhunjhunwala@iiflcap.com +91 8879148480
8. JM Financial Swapnil Potdukhe swapnil.potdukhe@jmfl.com +91 8879016623
9. Kotak Securities Sumit Pokharna sumit.pokharna@kotak.com +91 9833268520
10. Anand Rathi Shobit Singhal shobitsinghal@rathi.com +91 9768637537
11. Motilal Oswal Mukul Garg mukul.garg@motilaloswal.com +91 9900019765
12. Spark Capital Soumitra Chatterjee soumitra@sparkcapital.in +91 9769728375
13. YES Securities Piyush Pandey piyush.pandey@ysil.in +91 9769728375

Disclaimer : The above-mentioned brokerage firms (which have been listed alphabetically) offer research coverage for Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. shares that are listed in India. The shares of Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. are governed by Indian laws. Before trading in Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. equity shares, please check the appropriate legislation in your jurisdiction.

The Analysts’ list is not exhaustive and is subject to change. Please note that Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. does not evaluate or comment on any research analyst reports (including those that may be posted on this website). Analysts' views, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations on Indiamart Intermesh Ltd’s past or expected performance are their own and do not reflect Indiamart Intermesh Ltd’s or its management's thoughts, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations. By mentioning the information on its website, Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. does not indicate endorsement of or agreement with any information or viewpoint given by research Analysts. If you'd want copies of the Analyst's research reports, you may contact them personally.

It is not intended to be a recommendation for financial investment in the company.